To all the Soldiers fighting for America’s Freedom and all their families

Resting in His Grace

(I am honored to present the words of a loving mother of one of our heroes serving his and our nation. May we never be neglectful in keeping these, who protect our freedom by willingly entering into harm’s way, lifted before our God! Please pray for Luke and his family. By request, last names were not used for security reasons. Thank you for sharing this with us… ceaselessly, we pray with you.)

“Blessed be the Lord my Rock, who trains my hands for war, and my fingers for battle; my lovingkindness and my Fortress, my High Tower and my Deliverer, my Shield and the One in whom I take refuge.” From A Psalm Of WarriorKing David

Every mother of a brave soldier faces that moment where she wonders if she had a choice in designing her offspring, would she have constructed such a military one? Then we wonder where did…

View original post 406 more words

