Do you like Back-Packs? I don’t! Why? Just strap on a back-pack and I promise, every person you are with will ask you to carry their items along with your items. I think it has something to do with the “Pack” part in the name of this vile carry-all!

Wallets, snacks, books, sunscreen, lip-gloss, jackets, souvenirs, tissue, used tissue (yuck), gum, mints, hats, gloves, Ipods, cell phones, Ipads; the list goes on and on until you feel like your going to fall over backwards.

Carrying your load is hard enough but carrying other’s loads can cause resentment, bitterness and an aching back. Worse, carrying another’s load can cause an aching heart.

Lighten your load today – Lift Your Soul – Put your Trust in the Load Lifter

Psalm 143: 8-10:

Let the morning bring me word of Your unfailing love.
For I have put my trust in you.
Show me the way I should go
For to You, I lift my soul
Teach me to do Your will for you are my God
May your Good Spirit lead me on to level ground.

