Over the Labor Day weekend, Hubby and I watched “Horton Hears a Who”. Do you remember the story of a huge elephant finding a flower with a tiny planet of Who’s living in their own teeny World?

Horton ran wildly around the Jungle trying to protect the speck of Who’s. As fast as He ran and as Horton’s constantly changing plans were concocted, Horton couldn’t find a safe home for the speck and its tiny inhabitants.

One of the jungle animals was the Mama Kangaroo and Horton’s nemeses in the movie. The Mama Kangaroo was out to get the speck sitting on a clover flower. Towards the end of the movie, Mama Kangaroo incited the Jungle crowd of animals. They all advanced towards Horton and his clover. Horton tries to explain! Horton tries to make the hostile animals listen to the tiny Who voices.

That’s when Mama Kangaroo says: “If you can’t see it, hear it or feel it – It doesn’t exist!

I say Bologna! I say Balder-Dash! I say IT DOES TOO!

Do you have any Mama Kangaroo’s in your life right now? Do you have an angry crowd of Jungle animals trying to make you question existence? Are you trying to defend and protect the tiny Who voices in your life?

Don’t let the Kangaroos or the Jungle Animals or the Evil One make you question

FAITH IS FAITH – NO MATTER HOW SMALL

SEE IT

Psalm 27:8 (AMP) You have said, Seek My face [inquire for and require My presence as your vital need]. My heart says to You, Your face (Your presence), Lord, will I seek, inquire for, and require [of necessity and on the authority of Your Word].

 

HEAR IT:

Psalm 18:6 (AMP) In my distress [when seemingly closed in] I called upon the Lord and cried to my God; He heard my voice out of His temple (heavenly dwelling place), and my cry came before Him, into His [very] ears

 

FEEL IT:

Acts 17:27 (AMP) So that they should seek God, in the hope that they might feel after Him and find Him, although He is not far from each one of us.

IT DOES EXIST:

Psalm 102:25 (AMP) At the beginning You existed and laid the foundations of the earth; the heavens are the work of Your hands.

