Wi-Fi Signal logo

Wi-Fi Signal logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

We live out in the boon-docks about 8 miles away for our town. In order to have internet, we must either purchase a satellite system or sign up for a wi-fi internet through our cell phone carrier.

In the morning, I usually turn on the wi-fi and we are up and running. The other morning my husband asked “How do your turn on this thing again?”

I replied, “Hold the button down until you see the light.”

Hubs reply, “I wish I would’ve know that earlier, it would have saved me so much grief!”

We both laughed because I was talking about the wi-fi and he thought about Life’s Light!

If life was that simple! We could push the Life Button – See the Light and proceed with the ability to navigate the tough stuff.

The Wi-Fi device has a display area showing signal strength. If our connection is lagging, we can move the device to another area giving us a boost to a better connection.

How is your Signal Strength today?

Your Bible is just sitting there ready to give you a boost to a better connection!

Connect today and find THE LIGHT!

Psalm 119: 129-135 (The Message)

Every word you give me is a miracle word— how could I help but obey? Break open your words, let the light shine out, let ordinary people see the meaning. Mouth open and panting, I wanted your commands more than anything. Turn my way, look kindly on me, as you always do to those who personally love you. Steady my steps with your Word of promise so nothing malign gets the better of me. Rescue me from the grip of bad men and women so I can live life your way. Smile on me, your servant; teach me the right way to live

