Psalm 1 in 1628 printing with tune, metrical v...

Psalm 1 in 1628 printing with tune, metrical version by Thomas Sternhold. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Monday I wrote about Writers Cramp.

 

Honestly, this post is being written about two weeks later.

Have I made a decision to keep my blog going or decided to shut it down?

No, I haven’t made any final decisions but I have decided to stop posting every day

(7 days a week).

Recently, I changed my blog to include a Take me back Thursday, then changed Friday to Friday Fun and on Saturday’s I chose the Psalm Saturday theme.

Do any of you need to read my previous posts?

 

Do any of you need a cute little Church sign saying?

 

Do any of you need to read two versions of Psalms?

 

Like Macauley Calkin said in Home Alone, “I DON’T THINK SO!”

To be honest again, I am not writing this blog for the recognition but somewhere along the line I started looking too closely at my “likes” and anticipating comments from others.

I started writing to chronicle my faith journey and main goal is to give God Glory.

I have met amazing people and talented writers through my blog and I cannot bear to think about losing your friendship albeit through the internet.

I am tossing around the idea of writing Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I’ll try this new idea for awhile and see what happens. Sometimes the Lord wakes me up at night when I’m not listening to His promptings.

My favorite page is the Worship Sunday post and Songs I love page. I will continue to add new songs as I hear them or when they touch me.

Don’t you just LOVE Praise Songs?

Thank you dear friends for supporting me during these last two years and I will continue to visit as many blogs as I can.

God Bless you all and your writings.

Romans 1:12 (NRSV) or rather so that we may be mutually encouraged by each other’s faith, both yours and mine

