English: New Mobile Cell Phone Technology

English: New Mobile Cell Phone Technology (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My cell phone 2yr contract is ready to be updated. I have received emails and alerts on telling me about all of the new options in phones. Of course those new options cost me money.  If I so choose to upgrade!

Mark 14: 24-25 (NIVThis is my blood of thecovenant, (agreement) which is poured out for many,” he said to them. 25 “Truly I tell you, I will not drink again from the fruit of the vine until that day when I drink it new in the kingdom of God

When Jesus died for us, He became the final sacrifice. 

His blood signed, sealed and delivered the new agreement between God and us.

This isn’t a 2 year contract requiring more money, more effort or more sacrifice.

Jesus upgraded us to the ETERNITY agreement!

 

 

