Good Morning!

Proverbs 30: 7-8 Two things I ask of you, O lord; do not refuse me before I die. Keep falsehood and lies far from me; give me neither poverty nor riches, but give me only my daily bread.

I am almost 62 years old or will be in August! The Lord  has never promised to keep me from falsehood or lies. Oh no! But I must cling to His Word while keeping these deceptive thought away from my Earthly brain.

The Lord has blessed me also in the financial sector of my life. He did not give me poverty. He did not give me riches. I am somewhere in the middle.

He has always, will always and forever more give me His daily bread.

I am going to take a break from this wacky and wonderful Blogging World. I don’t know if I can stop writing but I am going to stop posting for awhile.

It seems the Holy Spirit is leading me towards … Well, I don’t know where He is leading me, but, I am resting in that knowledge and my expectation is in the Lord.

I know He’s ahead of me. Whether the Holy Spirit leads me to more writing; I will follow wherever He leads.

Please enjoy: Help Me Find it by Sidewalk Prophets

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIpIHfZ88PM

