I’ve  written or added over 900 posts on to Stumbling into Grace.

I have changed its format, changed its name or changed its style too many times to count.

I found new friends, graciously received awards and added or lost readers.

I have gained new insight, gratefully received advice and my soul has been renewed through all of the wonderful writings of bloggers writing for the God’s Glory.

Thank you for enlightening my heart, stretching my faith and guiding me towards new understanding of the Bible and my Savior, Jesus.

I will shutting down my blog indefinitely. Thank you all for your continued support.

Ephesians 1: 17-19 (NIRV)

I pray to the God of our Lord Jesus Christ. God is the glorious Father. I keep asking him to give you the wisdom and understanding that come from the Holy Spirit. I want you to know God better.

18 I also pray that your mind might see more clearly. Then you will know the hope God has chosen you to receive. You will know that the things God’s people will receive are rich and glorious. 19 And you will know his great power. It can’t be compared with anything else. It is at work for us who believe. It is like the mighty strength

GOD BLESS YOU ALL

