Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Last Saturday I was watching UP channel.

It was a movie about two sisters, their Mom and love, of course.

One of the lines spoken had me running for a piece of paper and pen. I should learn by now to keep pen and pad by my seat.

Isn’t that the way life goes? You always hear something worthy of writing down when there is nothing to write nearby. I think that may be Murphy’s Law.

This is the line I heard. I apologize to the unknown scrip-writer for not giving credit where credit is due. I’m sorry I don’t even remember the name of the movie.

Here is the line I will not soon forget.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR A GOD WHO SHOUTS  –  WE COMPLETELY MISS HIS WHISPERS!

Have you take the time today to listen?

Be still!

Quiet your mind.

Stop those whirl-wind thoughts.

Kick the devil to the curb!

Breathe In

RELAX your mind

The God of the Universe is waiting

