Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


What is the greatest thing that has ever happened to Mankind?

Listen to the Excellent Box commercial (product name changed).  The Excellent Box has the power to play your CD’s, turn on your TV, and play your video games through voice recognition.

Wow!  Hip, Hip, Hooray!

Finally, something in my home that will do what I say when I say it!

I’ve pondered the Excellent Box statement for several days.

I think this Excellent Box is the worst thing that has ever happened to mankind. Our children have been exposed to more violence, sex and loss of compassion since these violent games have been on the market. I mean where else can you play at being a sniper, get shot and have another chance?  Sure we have parental control in our home but we lose control when our kids visit other’s homes.

Sorry Excellent Box I think you are WRONG!

The greatest thing that EVER happened to Mankind was Jesus Christ!

PERIOD!

AMEN AND AMEN!

