In all things … Please pray for healing and guidance for our fellow blogger and family

hisglorysm

God has proved Himself faithful through the ages and continues to speak to those who seek Him.  That is why I do what I can to encourage every Client I serve to get into the Scriptures for themselves.  One of my favorite passages is recorded in Jeremiah 29:11-13, where God offers hope to a generation in exile because the previous generation had forgotten Him:

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call on Me and come and pray to Me, and I will listen to you.  You will seek Me and find Me when you seek Me with all your heart.Jeremiah 29:11-13

In these weeks and months, as our family has journeyed the cancer trail with our son Luke and then our beautiful…

View original post 530 more words

