God Time

SGM

By Patrick Hawthorne

fatherSeveral years ago, when I was going through the School of Ministry, based out of my home town in Shreveport Louisiana, I was laser focused on the things of God. I walked with Him and talked with Him for several hours throughout the span of the day. I loved the time we spent together. He had become more than the Almighty God of this universe. He had become my friend.

During that time, I was constantly receiving new revelations from His Word. I was having God dreams on a consistent basis where He would talk to me during my sleep hours. Most times, the God dreams were little faith boosters or course changes. I loved them and would write them down in my journal.

Most mornings I would wake with a heavenly song on my mind. I can remember hopping out of bed and immediately be in…

View original post 388 more words

