In Him

SGM

        By Terri Pease

holding_up_the_sun

“In Him was Life and the Life was the

Light of men. That Life is in me. The

Life of God is in me. That Life is the

Light, it is the development of me.

It is developing my spirit. It is developing

my mentality. I have God in me. I have God’s

wisdom in me. I have God’s Life in me.

That Life of God in my spirit dominates me.

I purpose in my heart to walk in the

light of life.

While looking through some old study notes I came across this well-worn passage. I adopted these words into my daily prayer life many years ago after reading them in a testimony of a fella who was having trouble in school learning. I thought it was a pretty good confession. So much so that I also confessed these words over one…

View original post 340 more words

